fbpx

Seminars & Events in Salzburger Land

Seminar and event rooms with overnight stay

The Standlgut 1526 in Rauris is the perfect location for your company celebration in Salzburg. Are you looking for something special for your next product or sales training? Are you already planning your next company outing or a team building event in your company? Our event room in Salzburg is perfectly suited for all this and much more.


Seminars & Events – Your Event Location in Rauris

Seminars and workshops thrive on intensive work and exchange of ideas without distractions. The quiet, secluded location of our seminar rooms in Salzburger Land for workshops and multi-day seminars will meet you halfway. Book the Standlgut 1526 in the idyllic Raurisertal in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park for a seminar day, a weekend or even a whole week!

A large event room in Salzburg for up to 100 people as well as smaller coaching rooms for individual sessions await you. The equipment for seminars and workshops in Salzburger Land can be brought or rented on request – we are happy to help you with the organization. We also support you in the gastronomic design of your daily seminars or multi-day events. The Standlgut 1526 can also accommodate up to 30 people. Other accommodation options can be found in the surrounding area. On request, we will be happy to assist you with finding accommodation.

You can rent our seminar rooms in Salzburger Land and organize successful workshops in Rauris! At our Haus Standlgut you will also find 30 free parking spaces.


Activities and team building program in summer and winter

Around Rauris and Wörth, a varied programme of joint activities awaits you as part of your event in Salzburg or your team building programme:

In summer:

  • Excursions “Rauriser Urwald“, “Ins Tal der Geier” and “Zur Hirschbrunft unterwegs im Nationalpark”
  • Greifvogelwarte Hochalm
  • 3106 m – Europe’s highest permanent weather station, the “Sonnblick Observatory”
  • Torchlight hike – clammy-secret-mystical
  • Gold washing at three gold washing sites: Bodenhaus, Heimalm and Sportalm
  • Kitzlochklamm
  • etc.

In winter:

  • Skiing – Rauriser Hochalmbahnen
  • Snowshoe and winter hike
  • Tobogganing – the toboggan run Kreuzboden
  • Ski tours
  • Ice climbing
  • etc.

We are happy to help you organize and communicate these activities as well as any further details about your event. Secure the exclusive stately private property Standlgut 1526 with a non-binding inquiry!

Seminare & Veranstaltungen im Salzburger Land

Seminar- und Veranstaltungsräume mit Übernachtung

Das Standlgut 1526 in Rauris ist die perfekte Location für Ihre Firmenfeier in Salzburg. Sie suchen etwas Besonderes für Ihre nächste Produkt- oder Verkaufsschulung? Sie planen bereits den nächsten Firmenausflug oder ein Teambuilding-Event in Ihrem Unternehmen? Für all das und viel mehr ist unser Veranstaltungsraum in Salzburg perfekt geeignet.


Seminare & Veranstaltungen – Ihre Eventlocation in Rauris

Seminare und Workshops leben von intensivem Arbeiten und Ideenaustausch ohne Ablenkungen. Die ruhige, zurückgezogene Lage unserer Seminarräume im Salzburger Land für Workshops und Mehrtagesseminare kommt Ihnen entgegen. Buchen Sie das Standlgut 1526 im idyllischen Raurisertal im Herzen des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern für einen Seminartag, ein Wochenende oder sogar eine ganze Woche!

Bei uns erwartet Sie ein großer Veranstaltungsraum in Salzburg für bis zu 100 Personen sowie kleinere Coachingräume für Einzelsitzungen. Die Ausstattung für Seminare und Workshops im Salzburger Land kann auf Wunsch selbst mitgebracht oder angemietet werden – gerne sind wir Ihnen bei der Organisation behilflich. Ebenso unterstützen wir Sie bei der gastronomischen Gestaltung Ihrer Tagesseminare oder mehrtäglichen Events. Im Standlgut 1526 können außerdem bis zu 30 Personen nächtigen. Weitere Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten finden sich in der Umgebung. Auf Anfrage unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Unterkunftsfindung.

Mieten Sie unsere Seminarräume im Salzburger Land und veranstalten Sie erfolgreiche Workshops in Rauris! Bei unserem Haus Standlgut finden Sie außerdem 30 kostenlose Parkplätze vor.


Aktivitäten und Teambuilding-Programm im Sommer und Winter

Rund um Rauris und Wörth erwartet Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Programm für gemeinsame Aktivitäten im Rahmen Ihrer Veranstaltung in Salzburg oder Ihres Teambuilding-Programms:

Im Sommer:

  • Exkursionen “Rauriser Urwald“, “Ins Tal der Geier” und “Zur Hirschbrunft unterwegs im Nationalpark”
  • Greifvogelwarte Hochalm
  • 3106 m – Europas höchste dauerhafte Wetterwarte, das “Sonnblick Observatorium”
  • Fackelwanderung – klamm-heimlich-mystisch
  • Goldwaschen an drei Goldwaschplätzen: Bodenhaus, Heimalm und Sportalm
  • Kitzlochklamm
  • uvm.

Im Winter:

  • Skifahren – Rauriser Hochalmbahnen
  • Schneeschuh- und Winterwanderung
  • Rodeln – die Rodelbahn Kreuzboden
  • Skitouren
  • Eisklettern
  • uvm.

Gerne sind wir ihnen bei der Organisation und Vermittlung dieser Aktivitäten sowie allen weiteren Details rund um ihre Veranstaltung oder ihr Event behilflich. Sichern Sie sich das exklusive herrschaftliche Privatanwesen Standlgut 1526 mit einer unverbindlichen Anfrage!